Départements de recherche

SN4M'12 Program


START SN4MS'12 PROGRAM part

SN4MS' day is Tuesday, the 20th of November, 2012 Besançon (France)

Room : Pasteur 13h30-15h30
Session SN4MS - Slot 1
Chairman Prof. Alain-Jérôme Fougères
Guideline : 20' per presentation
question time (10')

13h30-14h
SN4MS 23
Title : "The Smart-M3 Semantic Information Broker (SIB) Plug-in Extension: Implementation and Evaluation Experiences"
Authors : Paolo Bellavista, Veronica Conti, Carlo Giannelli, Jukka Honkola
paolo.bellavista@unibo.it
Regular paper presented by Andrea Reale

14h00-14h30
SN4MS 25
Title : "Horizontal Search Method for Wikipedia Category Grouping"
Authors : Myunggwon Hwang, Sa-kwang Song, Donald J. Kim, Hanmin Jung, Do-Heon Jeong and Hoon Ko
esmallj@kisti.re.kr , mg.hwang@gmail.com , jhm@kisti.re.kr, jinhyung@kisti.re.kr , hko@isep.ipp.pt, heon@kisti.re.kr
regular paper presented by mr. Myunggwon Hwang

14h30-15h
SN4MS 21
Title : "Cluster-based mobility supporting WMN for IoT networks"
Authors : Jonghun Kim, Jaiyong Lee
roro7773@yonsei.ac.kr
regular paper presented by Jonghun Kim

15h-15h30
SN4MS 24
Title : "SINDI-WALKS: Workbench for PLOT-based Technological Information Extraction and Management"
Authors : Sung-Pil Choi, Hong-Woo Chun, Chang-Hoo Jeong, Sa-kwang Song, Hanmin Jung
spchoi@kisti.re.kr , hw.chun@kisti.re.kr , chjeong@kisti.re.kr , esmallj@kisti.re.kr , jhm@kisti.re.kr
Regular paper presented by dr. Sung-Pil Choi

Room : Pasteur 16h00-18h00
Session SN4MS - Slot 2
Chairman Dr. Christelle Bloch
Guideline : 20' per presentation
question time (5')

16h-16h25
SN4MS 26
Title : "Efficient Handovers for Machine-to-Machine Communications
Between IEEE 802.11 and 3GPP Evolved Packed Core Networks"
Authors : Jari Kellokoski, Joonas Koskinen, Riku Nyrhinen, and Timo Hämäläinen
jari.k.kellokoski@jyu.fi, timo.t.hamalainen@jyu.fi
short paper presented by Joonas Koskinen

16h25-16h50
SN4MS 2
Title : "A PUSH SERVICE FOR CARPOOLING"
Authors : Alain-Jérôme Fougères, Thibaud Ecarot, Laura Guglielmetti, Ali Samaali and Philippe Canalda
Alain-Jérôme Fougères
Regular paper presented by prof. Alain-Jérôme Fougères

16h50-17h15
SN4MS 20
Title ; "From Internet of Things to Spaces of Things"
Authors : Diego Bernini, Francesco Tisato
bernini@disco.unimib.it
short paper presented by mr. Diego Bernini

17h15-17h40
SN4MS 5
Title : "Quality of service approach in UMTS-WLAN Handover"
Authors : Rajiv Chechi, Rajesh Khanna
chechirajiv@gmail.com
short paper presented by mr. Rajiv Chechi

17h40-18h05
SN4MS 27
Title : "A Novel approach to Web of Things: M2M and enhanced
Javascript technologies"
Authors : Vincenzo Catania, Giuseppe La Torre, Salvatore Monteleone, Davide Patti, Fabio Ricciato and Stefano Vercelli,
dpatti@diit.unict.it, fabio.ricciato@telecomitalia.it
short paper presented by Giuseppe La Torre