Départements de recherche



Organizing Commitee

- Main contact point: organisers can be contacted at ns4ms@femto-st.fr
- Dr. Philippe Canalda (Responsible)
Affiliation: Institute Femto-st & Université de Franche-Comté
Email: Philippe.Canalda@femto-st.fr
- Dr. Maxime Wack, *semantic web* IRTES/SeT laboratory, France
- Dr. A.-J. Fougères, *cooperative processes* IRTES/M3M, France
- Dr. C. Bloch, *multi criteria optimization for distributed architectures* Femto-st Institute, France
- Pr. François Spies, Femto-st Institute, France

Program Committee

Dr. Bakhouya M., Senior researcher at Aalto university, Finland
Prof. Paolo Barsocchi, ISTI / C.N.R., Italy
Prof. Gustavo Belforte, UPT, Italy
Prof. Michel Bierlaire, EPFL, Switzerland
Prof. Alexandre Caminada, IRTES/SeT, France
Dr. Philippe Canalda, Institute Femto-st, France
Dr. Christelle Bloch, Institute Femto-st, France
Dr. Stephan Junker, ISTA, Germany
Prof. Kristian Kloeckl, Senseable City Lab at MIT, USA
Dr. Christos Laoudias, KIOS Research Center for
Intelligent Systems and Networks, Cyprus
Dr. Piotr Mirowski, Bell Labs, Alcatel-Lucent, USA
Prof. Adriano Moreira, Universidad del Minho, Portugal
Dr. Letizia Lo Presti, UPT, Italy
Prof. Francesco Potortì, CNR-ISTI, Italy
Dr. Valérie Renaudin, university of Calgary, Canada
Prof. Carlo Ratti, Senseable City Lab at MIT, USA
Prof. Chris Rizos, UNSW, Australia
Dr. Lal Samarakoon, Director Geoinformatics Center
School of Engineering and Technology, Thailand
Prof. François Spies, Institute Femto-st, France
Prof. Sami Tabbane, MEDIATRON Lab., Tunisia
Prof. Roger Torrenti, Sigma-Orionis group, France
Dr. TA Hai Tung Vice-director of navis -
Hanoi university of science and Technology, Vietnam

Publicity Chair

Dr. Damien Charlet, Femto-st, France
Dr. Oumaya Baala, IRTES/SeT, France
PhD student, Akram Salem, Femto-st, France